

January 17, 2022

DIVISIO	N MEMO	R.	ΑN	DUM
No.	55	,	s.	2022

DIVISION FEDERATION OF SUPREME STUDENT/PUPIL GOVERNMENT AND TEACHER-ADVISER OFFICERS FOR S.Y. 2021-2022

To: OIC, Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Chief Education Supervisors
Education Program Supervisors/Coordinators
Public Schools District Supervisors
Senior/Education Program Specialists
Heads of Public Elementary, Secondary and Integrated Schools
All Others Concerned

- 1. Pursuant to OUA MEMO 00-0821-0140 titled "Interim Guidelines on Student Government Election for School Year 2021-2022 Under the New Normal", this Office announces the newly elected **Division Federation of Supreme Student/Pupil Government and Teacher-Adviser Officers for School Year 2021 2022** held on October 26, 2021 via Microsoft Teams.
- 2. It is understood that the Division Federation of Supreme Student/Pupil Government will serve as support groups for the implementation and monitoring of student government programs in the division level and to promote leadership skills among learners.
- 3. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

MIGUEL MAC D. APOSIN EdD, CESO V
Schools Division Superintendent

Enclosure: as stated

Reference:

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

PUPILS STUDENTS TEACHERS

MBA/SRYM



Poblacion, Numancia, Aklan Tel/Fax No. (036) 268 4235 | (036) 268 4234 | (036) 268 3097 Website: http://www.depedaklan.org



Enclosure no. 1 of Division Memo No. <u>55</u>, s. 2022

DIVISION FEDERATED SUPREME PUPIL GOVERNMENT (SPG) OFFICERS

SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

PRESIDENT	ELLIAH LEIGH S. ALMERO	NUMANCIA INTEGRATED SCHOOL	NUMANCIA
VICE PRESIDENT	ANGELICA FAITH S. TIGSON	IBAJAY CENTRAL SCHOOL	IBAJAY WEST
SECRETARY	ALLIAH JUSTINE B. MIRANO	MAN-UP ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	BATAN
TREASURER	JAMILA JANE I. IGOY	MALINAO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MALINAO
AUDITOR	PRINCESS NAZARENE L. CUATRIZ	BALETE INTEGRATED SCHOOL	BALETE
PEACE OFFICER	IA L.PELAYO	NAISUD CENTRAL SCHOOL	IBAJAY EAST
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER	SAVANNAH ONICE PELINGON	TAMALAGON INTEGRATED SCHOOL	TANGALAN
PROTOCOL OFFICER	RYAN PAUL D. TUBI	MANOCMANOC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MALAY
BOARD OF DIRE			
	DAERIELLE JASTINE U. PANADERO	ALTAVAS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	ALTAVAS
	ALEXIA R. REMALDORA	BANGA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	BANGA
	LANZ GABRIEL L. DIOSO	BURUANGA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	BURUANGA
	PRIZELLE C. TAJUELA	KALIBO PILOT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	KALIBO I
	NATALIE LLOISE CUSTODIO	KALIBO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	KALIBO II
	AL NETHAN B. REVISTER	LEZO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	LEZO
	ERICH CHIN I. ASIONG	LIBACAO CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	LIBACAO
	JAMAICA JOY N. NERJA	BALACTASAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MADALAG
	MELMAR P. TALADRO	MAKATO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	MAKATO
	PRECIOUS COLLEN R. SALUNDAGA	GIBON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	NABAS
	RAEN EZRA M. PADERES	NEW WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	NEW WASHINGTON

MBA/SRYM



Poblacion, Numancia, Aklan

Tel/Fax No. (036) 268 4235 | (036) 268 4234 | (036) 268 3097

Website: http://www.depedaklan.org



Enclosure no. 1 of Division Memo No. <u>55</u>, s. 2022

DIVISION FEDERATED SUPREME PUPIL GOVERNMENT (SPG) TEACHER-ADVISER OFFICERS SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

PRESIDENT	MARIA LYN A. TAFALLA	NUMANCIA INTEGRATED SCHOOL	NUMANCIA
VICE PRESIDENT	MARIA AMIEL C. GELITO	IBAJAY CENTRAL SCHOOL	IBAJAY WEST
SECRETARY	GELYN C. CORRES	MAN-UP ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	BATAN
TREASURER	JENA I. IGOY	MALINAO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MALINAO
AUDITOR	MARIVIC N. VILLARUEL	BALETE INTEGRATED SCHOOL	BALETE
PEACE OFFICER	ANELYN G. MAGLUYAN	NAISUD CENTRAL SCHOOL	IBAJAY EAST
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER	MARK ANTHONY I. VILLANUEVA	TAMALAGON INTEGRATED SCHOOL	TANGALAN
PROTOCOL OFFICER	JEMMAR M. ARANDILLA	MANOCMANOC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MALAY
BOARD OF DIRE			
	MARITES T. ANDRES	ALTAVAS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	ALTAVAS
	JOCELYN A. TRIUNFO	BANGA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	BANGA
	FLORDELITA P. PRECIOSO	BURUANGA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	BURUANGA
	JOYCE T. OQUENDO	KALIBO PILOT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	KALIBO I
	DENNIS BONTOGON	KALIBO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	KALIBO II
	ZENY G. CABALLERO	LEZO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	LEZO
	DARLET B. SALVADOR	LIBACAO CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	LIBACAO
	REIZL N. REBUCAN	BALACTASAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MADALAG
	JESEBEL P. IQUINA	MAKATO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	MAKATO
	APRIL C. CALIZO	GIBON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	NABAS
	DAVE RICHARD J. SANTIAGO	NEW WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	NEW WASHINGTON

MBA/SRYM



Poblacion, Numancia, Aklan

Tel/Fax No. (036) 268 4235 | (036) 268 4234 | (036) 268 3097

Website: http://www.depedaklan.org



Enclosure no. 1 of Division Memo No. <u>55</u>, s. 2022

DIVISION FEDERATED SUPREME STUDENT GOVERNMENT (SSG) OFFICERSSCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

PRESIDENT	FRIAH GAYLE F. MOSTAJO	REGIONAL SCIENCE HIGH SCHOOL FOR REGION VI	KALIBO II
VICE PRESIDENT	REGINE R. ZABALA	MANGAN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	BANGA
SECRETARY	BERNADETTE Z. MAGONCIA	MAKATO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	MAKATO
TREASURER	SHAIRA JEAN A. SACAPAÑO	MANOCMANOC NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	MALAY
AUDITOR	ROCHELLE ANN M. GUMBOC	MALOCO NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	IBAJAY WEST
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER	CARYL JOY I. EMPUERTO	MALINAO SCHOOL FOR PHILIPPINE CRAFTSMEN	MALINAO
PROTOCOL OFFICER	ANDRIE BRYAN B. URETA	LEZO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	LEZO
BOARD OF DIRE	CTORS		
	FIOLA ANN P. PAN	ALTAVAS NATIONAL SCHOOL	ALTAVAS
	JOLYN MAE C. VALENCIA	BALETE INTEGRATED SCHOOL	BALETE
	ALBEN M. HINAMPAS	NAPTI INTEGRATED SCHOOL	BATAN
	ANGLO P. CADAHING	DOMINADOR V. ECHEGARAY	BURUANGA
	ANDRO T. TENORIO	NAILE NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	IBAJAY EAST
	BENJIE M. FLORES	GAUDENCIO L. VEGA NHS	KALIBO I
	MYKHA LYNN SABIAGA	LIBACAO NAT'L FORESTYRY VOC'L HIGH SCHOOL	LIBACAO
	MARK JAY ZAPICO MOLINA	MADALAG NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	MADALAG
			NABAS
	MA KIMBERLY SILVESTRE	CANDELARIA NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	NEW WASHINGTON
	PRECIOUS ANGEL TAMAYO	NUMANCIA INTEGRATED SCHOOL	NUMANCIA
	MARY ANN BALLISTER	TANGALAN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	TANGALAN

MBA/SRYM



Poblacion, Numancia, Aklan Tel/Fax No. (036) 268 4235 | (036) 268 4234 | (036) 268 3097 Website: http://www.depedaklan.org



Enclosure no. 1 of Division Memo No. <u>55</u>, s. 2022

DIVISION FEDERATED SUPREME STUDENT GOVERNMENT (SSG) TEACHER-ADVISER OFFICERSSCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

PRESIDENT	JOSEPHINE VICENTE	REGIONAL SCIENCE HIGH SCHOOL FOR REGION VI	KALIBO II
VICE PRESIDENT	ELMAR JOHN GUMBAN	MANGAN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	BANGA
SECRETARY	CAREN Y. TARRIO	MAKATO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	MAKATO
TREASURER	CARLOS S. DAOG	MANOCMANOC NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	MALAY
AUDITOR	SUNNY S. DELGADO	MALOCO NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	IBAJAY WEST
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER	GAYLE FRELY P. URETA	MALINAO SCHOOL FOR PHILIPPINE CRAFTSMEN	MALINAO
PROTOCOL OFFICER	SHERALLE M. CANDIDO	LEZO INTEGRATED SCHOOL	LEZO
BOARD OF DIRE	ECTORS		
	RYAN N. TOLENTINO	ALTAVAS NATIONAL SCHOOL	ALTAVAS
	LEIZEL NAMARDO	BALETE INTEGRATED SCHOOL	BALETE
	ZER MELCHOR	NAPTI INTEGRATED SCHOOL	BATAN
	DOMINADOR V. ECHEGARAY	BURUANGA VOCATIONAL SCHOOL	BURUANGA
	ANITA N. PAGHARI-ON	NAILE NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	IBAJAY EAST
	MARY JANE OTE	GAUDENCIO L. VEGA NHS	KALIBO I
	JAN CLARIZZA B. VILLORENTE	LIBACAO NAT'L FORESTYRY VOC'L HIGH SCHOOL	LIBACAO
	LUWIN R. IMMACULATA	MADALAG NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	MADALAG
	_		NABAS
	KHEN COSEPE	CANDELARIA NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	NEW WASHINGTON
	MARVIN M. ABAO	NUMANCIA INTEGRATED SCHOOL	NUMANCIA
	HANNA JUCITH P. TORIAGA	TANGALAN NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL	TANGALAN

MBA/SRYM



Poblacion, Numancia, Aklan

Tel/Fax No. (036) 268 4235 | (036) 268 4234 | (036) 268 3097

Website: http://www.depedaklan.org